Pan American Round Table of San Antonio
2017-2018 Photo Gallery

Louise Atkinson with Peruvian Headdress.
Louise was in charge of organizing
the PART 2016 National Convention in San Antonio

Picture of the San Antonio Table Officers for 2017-2018
(from left to right) Diana Durbin - Director-President, Yvonne Kylstra - Program Chair (Associate Director-Vice President),
Jeanne Koplan - Membership (Associate Director-Vice President), Molly Walden - Secretary
Katie Williams - Historian Deena Bird - Parliamentarian Frances Rodriguez - Custodian
Not Pictured: Treasurer - Sharon Gee and Immediate Past Director - Laura Uzdavines

Attendees at the December 2017 Meeting/Luncheon

Children Book Donations

Children Book Donors


February 16, 2018
Scholarship Luncheon of the San Antonio Table.

Left to right, Sharon Gee, Millie Mayoral, Ahia Shabazza , Marie Dingdong (recipient) Eva Rubio Arias (recipient) ,
Francis Rodriguriz. and Annie Flores (sponsor for Eva Rubio Arias)

Return to San Antonio Homepage....